The Filling Station

RENEWAL CONFERENCE – Leicester 16th – 18th May 2019

BOOK HERE

OUT OF FUEL?
Top up spiritually at the Filling Station international renewal
conference. Three days of inspiration, worship and transformation.
Leading teachers and speakers will be at the main sessions and
workshop seminars, which are particularly designed to help Filling
Station host teams. Prophetic prayer ministry will be on offer over
the three days.

THURSDAY 16TH MAY 2019
EVENING
7:30pm  – Main Session – John Coles (formerly head of New Wine)

FRIDAY 17TH MAY 2019
MORNING
9:30am – Main Session – Richard Fothergill (Founder of the Filling Station network)
DURING THE DAY
Seminars & prophetic appointments during the afternoon
EVENING
7:30pm – Main Session – Christine Perkin (St.Mark’s, Battersea Rise)

SATURDAY 18TH MAY 2019
MORNING
9:30am – Main Session – The Filling Station Consultants
DURING THE DAY
Seminars & prophetic appointments during the afternoon
EVENING
7:30pm – Main Session – Sandy Millar (formerly Rector of HTB, London)

RENEWAL CONFERENCE COST
£50 Full Delegate
£25 Day Delegate
£15 Evening Session Only
If you a member of the ‘Friends of the Filling Station’ you will be eligible for a complementary ticket (non transferable) .

VENUE
Holy Trinity Church
Upper King Street
Leicester LE1 6XE

To make a booking click here
Event enquiries: Emily Wootton  – emily@thefillingstation.org.uk or 07825168880

Parking for Holy Trinity Church Leicester

Newarke Street Cark park, LE2 7AD;

Leicester, Granby Halls, LE2 6BE.

For other information regarding parking in the area please see the City Council website: https://www.leicester.gov.uk/transport-and-streets/parking-in-leicester/

Hotels in the Area of Holy Trinity Church Leicester

Belmont Hotel 0.3* miles https://www.belmonthotel.co.uk/

Campanile Leicester 0.9 miles https://www.campanile.com/en/hotels/campanile-leicester

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City 0.7 miles http://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/gb/en/reservation

Holiday Inn Leicester 0.6 miles https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/reservation

Ibis 0.5 miles https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-3061-ibis-leicester-city/index.shtml

Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel 0.3 miles https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-8324-mercure-leicester-the-grand-hotel/index.shtml

Premier Inn 0.4 miles https://www.premierinn.com/gb/en/hotels/england/leicestershire/leicester/leicester-city-centre.html

Ramada Encore Leicester City Centre 0.4 miles https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/ramada

Regency Hotel 1.4 Miles http://www.the-regency-hotel.com/

Stoneycroft Hotel 0.9 miles https://www.shouthotels.com/stoneycroft-hotel-leicester/

Travel Lodge Leicester Central 0.8 miles https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/261/Leicester-Central-hotel

 

Translate »
X
X